Elena's Book List

Below is s complete list of Elena Aitken's books.

You can also click to download a printable checklist.

Complete List

E.R. Aitken
Predator Peak

Fighting HIs Fate

Seducing His Fate

Claiming His Fate (Coming Soon)

Bears of Grizzly Ridge

His to Protect

His to Seduce

His to Claim

Hers to Take

His to Defend

His to Tame

His to Seek

Hers for the Season

Trickle Creek

Never Let Me Go

If I Can't Have You

Always Be Mine

Because You Loved Me (April '24)

Finally Series

Finally Yours

Finally Mine

Finally Fell

Finally Forever

Finally Free

The McCormicks

Love in the Moment

Only for a Moment

One More Moment

In This Moment

From This Moment

Our Perfect Moment

Our Forever Moment

Timber Creek

When We Left

When We Were Us

When We Began

When We Fell

The Springs

Summer of Change

Falling into Forever

Second Glances

Winter's Burn

Midnight Springs

She's Making a List

Summit of Desire

Summit of Seduction

Summit of Passion

Fighting for Forever

Castle Mountain Lodge

Unexpected Gifts

Hidden Gifts

Mistaken Gifts

Secret Gifts

Goodbye Gifts

Tempting Gifts

Holiday Gifts

Promised Gifts

Accidental Gifts

Single Title Books

All We Never Knew

Drawing Free

Composing Myself

Vegas Duology

Nothing Stays in Vegas

Return to Vegas

Destination Paradise

Shelter by the Sea

Escape to the Sun

Hidden in the Sand

Talk about your brand

Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.