Skip to product information
1 of 8

Timber Creek Complete Series

Timber Creek Complete Series

Four novels—ONE great price!

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $23.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All ebooks and audiobooks will be delivered instantly through email via

  • Purchase ebook/audio book
  • Receive email from BookFunnel with your download link and delivery instructions
  • Send to e-reader and ENJOY!


Believe in second chances again with USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken with this complete emotionally driven romance series where a group of best friends all find their own—very different—second chances at life and love.


Includes Four complete stand alone novels!


When We Left

She needs a fresh start. He's not the same man. Can a second chance heal their hurt?


When We Were Us

She's lost in her heartache. He blames himself. Is their love strong enough to survive their greatest hurt?


When We Began

A secret that threatens to consume her…A man who challenges everything… A connection so strong nothing will ever be the same. 


When We Fell

A young widow…A grieving brother…Could a second chance heal them both?


***Includes exclusive FREE Book!***
View full details